Facebook

Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Patrick Henry Community College Athletics
645 Patriots Ave., Martinsville, VA 24112
Phone: 276-656-0313
Fax: 276-656-0324


Administration

Brian Henderson Athletic Director 276-656-0313 bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
Dr. Angeline Godwin PHCC President 276-656-0202 agodwin@patrickhenry.edu
JR Smith Asst. AD for Training and Facilities 276-656-0423 jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Media Relations

Amanda Broome Sports Information 276-656-0313 abroome@patrickhenry.edu

Athletic Training

JR Smith Head Athletic Trainer 516-351-8119 jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Baseball

Cody Ellis Head Baseball Coach 336-583-8016 cellis@patrickhenry.edu
Barry Powell Assistant Coach 434-446-7058

Softball

Robbi Campbell Head Softball Coach 276-229-5022 rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu
Brandi Woods Assistant Coach 276-229-1005
Taylor Conklin Assistant Coach 276-229-5022

Women’s Basketball

Mitchell Jennings Head Coach 336-587-6813 mjennings@patrickhenry.edu
Deneysha Goods Assistant Coach 336-587-6813
Mike Wheeler Assistant Coach 336-587-6813

Men’s Basketball

Marcus Toney Head Coach 276-252-1206 mtoney@patrickhenry.edu

Men’s Soccer

Brennan Murphy Head Coach 276-656-0200 x0426 bmurphy@patrickhenry.edu

Women’s Soccer

Annalies  Jobsis   Head Coach 276-656-0200 x0424  ajobsis@patrickhenry.edu

Golf

Coty Hearn Head Coach 276-229-5186 chearn@patrickhenry.edu

Cross Country

Andre Kidd Head Coach 276-692-8531 akidd@patrickhenry.edu

Volleyball

Randi Robertson Head Coach 540-493-2513 rrobertson@patrickhenry.edu
Lee Orr Assistant Coach 276-252-4453 rorr@patrickhenry.edu

Sponsors