Facebook

Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Patrick & Henry Community College Athletics
645 Patriots Ave., Martinsville, VA 24112
Phone: 276-656-0313
Fax: 276-656-0324


Administration

Brian Henderson Athletic Director 276-656-0313 bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
Dr. Greg Hodge’s PHCC President 276-656-0202 ghodges@patrickhenry.edu
JR Smith Asst. AD for Training and Facilities 276-656-0423 jsmith@patrickhenry.edu
 Amanda Broome                             Sports Information                                   276-656-0313               abroome@patrickhenry.edu
Brandi Woods                                   Sports Information Director                                                          bwoods@patrickhenry.edu

Connor Akeman                               Sports Information Assistant                                                         cakeman@patrickhenry.edu

Athletic Training

JR Smith Head Athletic Trainer 516-351-8119 jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Baseball

Cody Ellis Head Baseball Coach 336-583-8016 cellis@patrickhenry.edu
Brandon Nania Assistant Coach 276-656-0313
Luke Gesell Assistant Coach

Softball

Robbi Campbell Head Softball Coach 276-229-5022 rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu
Brandi Woods Assistant Coach 276-229-1005  bwoods@patrickhenry.edu
.

Women’s Basketball

Herbert Daniel  Head Coach 434-329-1726 Hdaniel612@gmail.com
Genora Dalton Assistant Coach
Mike Wheeler Assistant Coach

Men’s Basketball

Christopher Mayshack Head Coach 276-656-0313 cmayshack@patrickhenry.edu
 Howard Graves Assistant Coach

Men’s Soccer

Brennan Murphy Head Coach 276-656-0200 x0426 bmurphy@patrickhenry.edu

Women’s Soccer

 Grant Boaz   Head Coach 276-656-0200 x0424  gboaz@patrickhenry.edu

Golf

James Draper Head Coach 276 806-9357 jdraper@patrickhenry.edu

Cross Country

Andre Kidd Head Coach 276-692-8531 akidd@patrickhenry.edu

Volleyball

Randi Robertson Head Coach 540-493-2513 rrobertson@patrickhenry.edu
 Wesley Diggs  Assistant Coach

Wrestling

 Chad Lange Head Coach clange@patrickhenry.edu

Sponsors