Facebook

Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Patrick Henry Community College Athletics
645 Patriots Ave., Martinsville, VA 24112
Phone: 276-656-0313
Fax: 276-656-0324


Administration

Brian Henderson Athletic Director 276-656-0313 bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu

Media Relations

Sports Information 276-656-0313

Athletic Training

JR Smith Athletic Trainer 516-351-8119 jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Baseball

Jordan Basile Interim Head Baseball Coach 716-640-7231 jbasile@patrickhenry.edu
Brian Wirth Assistant Coach 703-232-7227 bwirth@patrickhenry.edu

Softball

Robbi Campbell Head Coach 276-229-5022 rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu

Women’s Basketball

Ariana Covington Head Coach 276-656-0313 bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
Deneysha Goods Assistant Coach 276-656-0313
Mike Wheeler Assistant Coach 276-656-0313

Men’s Basketball

Kenny Wade Head Coach 540-537-3213 kwade@patrickhenry.edu
Marcus Toney Assistant Coach 276-252-1206 mtoney@patrickhenry.edu

Men’s Soccer

Lucas Almeida Head Coach 276-656-0200 x0426 lalmeida@patrickhenry.edu

Women’s Soccer

Analies  Jobsis   Head Coach 276-656-0200 x0426  ajobsis@patrickhenry.edu

Golf

Blake Carter Head Coach 276-229-8718 bcarter@patrickhenry.edu

Cross Country

Andre Kidd Head Coach 276-692-8531 akidd@patrickhenry.edu

Volleyball

Lee Orr Head Coach 276-252-4453 lorr@patrickhenry.edu

Sponsors