Facebook

Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Patrick Henry Community College Athletics
645 Patriots Ave., Martinsville, VA 24112
Phone: 276-656-0313
Fax: 276-656-0324


Administration

Brian Henderson Athletic Director 276-656-0313 bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
Frank Jagoda Assistant Athletic 276-656-5462 fjagoda@patrickhenry.edu

Media Relations

Sports Information 276-656-0313

Athletic Training

JR Smith Athletic Trainer 516-351-8119 jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Baseball

Frank Jagoda Head Coach 716-785-4318 fjagoda@patrickhenry.edu
Tripp Faulk Assistant Coach 843-424-0245 pfaulk@patrickhenry.edu

Softball

Robbi Campbell Head Coach 276-229-5022 rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu

Women’s Basketball

Brian Henderson Head Coach 276-656-0313 bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu
Deneysha Goods Assistant Coach 276-656-0313
Stacy Brim Assistant Coach 276-618-0629 sbrim@patrickhenry.edu
Mike Wheeler Assistant Coach 276-656-0313

Men’s Basketball

Kenny Wade Head Coach 540-537-3213 kwade@patrickhenry.edu
Marcus Toney Assistant Coach 276-252-1206 mtoney@patrickhenry.edu

Men’s Soccer

Lucas Almeida Head Coach 276-656-0200 x0426 lalmeida@patrickhenry.edu

Women’s Soccer

Lynn Murphy  Head Coach 276-340-9656 lmurphy@patrickhenry.edu

Golf

Robert Weinerth Head Coach 912-508-1455 rweinerth@patrickhenry.edu

Cross Country

J.R. Smith Head Coach 516-351-8119 jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Volleyball

Tim Collins Head Coach 276-692-6174 tcollins@patrickhenry.edu

Sponsors