Hall Of Fame

Four Inducted into Athletics Hall of Fame

June 17, 2014

Denver Smith of the PHCC Motorsports program, Johnny Williamson of the Transportation Department, and College Administrators Wayne Cardwell and Christopher Parker were inducted into the Patrick Henry Community College Athletics Hall of Fame on Monday at the Annual Board Meeting. Smith was instrumental in helping the PHCC Motorsports...

Tucker, Epperly inducted in PHCC’s Hall of Fame

June 18, 2013

Softball player Brittany Tucker and college administrator Ron Epperly were inducted in the Patrick Henry Community College Athletics Hall of Fame on Monday. Tucker was a standout player for the Lady Patriots during the 2011 season. A transfer from Meredith College, she hit .496 in her lone season at PHCC, earning second-team...

Class of 2012 inducted into Hall of Fame

January 1, 2013

Seven former student athletes were named to the Patrick Henry Community College Hall of Fame on Monday. Pictured are: (front row, from left) Casey Hodges, Chris Ayers, Rachel Hawks, Carly Schmidt, (back row, from left) Chris Parker, PHCC athletic director; andDr. Max Wingett, PHCC President. Hall of Fame selections not pictured are...

Hall of Fame Inductees

December 26, 2012

Class of 2012 - Chris Ayers (baseball) - Jeremy Fitzgerald (baseball) - Eulandra Forrest (women's basketball) - Rachel Hawks (softball) - Casey Hodges (baseball) - Ed Jenkins (men's basketball) - Carly Schmidt (softball) Class of 2011 - Trey Lambert (baseball) - Amanda Warley (softball) - Kayla Spurgeon...